Meet the Grace Team

Mary Calacci grace center asu
Mary Calacci
Dir & Clinical Assoc Profsr (FSC)
Margaret.Calacci@asu.edu
602-496-1406


 

eric penn grace center asu
Eric Penn
Mgr Information Technology
Eric.Penn@asu.edu
602-496-1420


 

natalie bowen asu grace center
Natalie Bowen
Asst Clinical Professional FSC
Natalie.Bowen@asu.edu
602-496-0155


 

christina maddaluna asu grace center
Christina Maddaluna
Asst Clinical Professional FSC
Christina.Maddaluna@asu.edu 
-


 

megan holcomb asu grace center
Megan Holcomb
Specialist
Megan.Holcomb@asu.edu 
602-496-1414


 

andrew benavidez asu grace center
Andrew Benavidez
Tech Support Analyst Associate
Andrew.N.Benavidez@asu.edu
-


 

jill newkirk asu grace center
Jill Newkirk
Asst Clinical Professional FSC
Jill.Newkirk@asu.edu
-


 

monikia alesnik the grace center
Monika Alesnik
Assistant Director of Operations
Monika.Alesnik@asu.edu
602.496.1405


 

janet obrien asu grace center
Janet O'Brien
Clinical Associate Professor
jeobrien@asu.edu
602-496-1415


 

jessica gentes grace center asu
Jessica Gentes
Assistant Clinical Professional
Jessica.Gentes@asu.edu 
-


 

kristi Chua asu grace center
Kristi Chua
Asst Clinical Professional FSC
Kristi.Chua@asu.edu
-


 

mackenzie kimes asu grace center
Mackenzie Kimes
Asst Clinical Professional FSC
Mackenzie.Kimes@asu.edu
-


 

denise asu grace center
Denise Goepfert
Administrative Asst
Denise.Goepfert@asu.edu 
602-496-1419


 

img
Judson Smith
Tech Support Analyst Associate
JUDSON.SMITH@asu.edu
-